Administration & Staff

Chief and Council

Chief, Oliver Arnouse
Email: oarnouse@lslib.com 

 

 

 

Councillor, Aaron Arnouse

Email: aarnouse@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Councillor, Wes Francois

Email: wfrancois@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

Departments

Administration

Executive Director of Administration – Paul Donald
Email: pdonald@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Reception, Sally Kurucz
Email: reception@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development

Executive Director of Business Development –

Project Manager, Morgan Darlington
Email: mdarlington@lslib.com

 

Accounting

Finance Manager, Susan Keenan
Email: skeenan@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Manager of Business Development, Georgina Power
Email: gpower@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Finance Manager, Vicki McKinnon
Email: vmckinnon@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Payroll, Marjie Lafreniere
Email: payroll@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable, Tracy Laug
Email: acctap@lslib.com

 

Accounts Receivable, Nicole Thom
Email: acctar@lslib.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Lands

Lands Manager – Sylvia Andrews
Email: sandrews@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lands Assistant – Brian Finlay
Email: bfinlay@lslib.com

Housing

Residential Property Manager, Donalda VanKosky
Email: dvankosky@lslib.com or housing@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

Housing Coordinator, Sue Bleile Email: sbleile@lslib.com

Housing Maintenance Coordinator,  Alex Stewart

Housing Maintenance Technician, Albert Arnouse

Capital Asset Department

Capital Asset Manager, Kevin Potter

Email: kpotter@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Village O&M Department

Village Operations & Maintenance Director, James Thomas
Email: jthomas@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Water/Sanitary Utilities – Lead Operator, Jason Bryson

Email: jbryson@lslib.com

Operational Systems Administrator, Carrie Danczak
Email: cdanczak@lslib.com

Work Coordinator for O&M, Natalie Bell
Email: nbell@lslib.com
Email: maintenance@lslib.com

Solid Waste & Recycling – Vincent Williams

Public Works, VACANT

Territorial Resource Stewardship (TRS)

Executive Director of Territorial Resource Stewardship, Rob Hutton
Email: rhutton@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

Executive Assistant to Executive Director, Diana Thomas
Email: dthomas@lslib.com

Projects Communications Administrator, Tess Tomma
Email: ttomma@lslib.com

BC Hydro/Energy Sector Administrator, Dianne Francois
Email: dfrancois@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

Fisheries Supervisor, Phillip Saul
Email: fisheries@lslib.com

Research Department, Shayne Hunt
Email: shunt@lslib.com

Referrals – Consultation Administrator, Warren Fortier,
Email: wfortier@lslib.com 
Email: referrals@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Education & Membership

Education Manager/Membership Clerk, Joan Arnouse
Email: jarnouse@lslib.com

Education Assistant, Beverly Tomma
Email: btomma@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

Fire Chief

Paul Gamble
Email: firechief@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Emergency Management

Emergency Program Coordinator, Andrea Stelter

Email: astelter@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources

Human Resources Advisor, Grayson Bowering

Email: gbowering@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Communication

Communications Officer, Emma Matusiak

Email: ematusiak@lslib.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

1886 Little Shuswap Lake Rd
Chase, BC V0E 1M2
Ph: (250) 679-3203 Fx: (250) 679-3220
General Inquiries: reception@lslib.com